Welcome to Enmax Centre. Where Entertainment Happens. CLICK HERE TO VIEW, PURCHASE & PRINT YOUR TICKETS ONLINE Directions

Venue Map
   
 
News & Updates


Michael Jackson - **CANCELLED**
Monday, June 26, 2017

Yates Closure - April 29 to May 2018
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Don Quixote Ballet - CANCELLED
Tuesday, April 04, 2017

GAME 7 Hurricanes Tickets On Sale April 3rd at 9AM
Monday, April 03, 2017

Don Quixote Ballet - Date and Venue Change
Friday, March 31, 2017

Secure Methods to Purchase a Ticket
Thursday, March 02, 2017

Super Bowl Specials!
Wednesday, February 01, 2017

CANCELLED - Saturday Night Fever - Feb 3, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017

Yates Renovation Closure
Friday, December 16, 2016

HAPPY HOLIDAYS! - Hours of Operation
Friday, December 16, 2016


 
YOU ARE HERE:Home/News & Updates Print this Page  
Michael Jackson - **CANCELLED**

 
 
Monday, June 26, 2017
Posted at 1:36:00 PM


It is with regret that we announce cancellation of the scheduled performance of The Michael Jackson HIStory Show at ENMAX Centre Lethbridge, 8pm Thursday 27 July 2017, due to insufficient pre-sales. We apologise for any inconvenience and disappointment this causes to ticketholders and we thank you for your support of the show. Refunds will be issued by our ticket agent ENMAX Centre Ticket Centre, 403 329 7328. We will endeavour to return to Lethbridge at a more suitable time in the future. 

Should you wish to attend another of our Alberta Canada performances this year please visit mjhistoryshow.com for more information.


 
Call (403) 329-7328 (SEAT) for Tickets
Click here to purchase tickets online

Conditions of Use : Privacy Statement :
Copyright © City of Lethbridge - ENMAX Centre

Produced by LethbridgeLink.com Business Services