Welcome to Enmax Centre. Where Entertainment Happens. CLICK HERE TO VIEW, PURCHASE & PRINT YOUR TICKETS ONLINE Directions

Venue Map
   
 
WHAT'S HAPPENING
    Events Calendar
 
    News & Updates
 
    Walking/Running Schedule
 
    Online Ticket Centre
 
YOU ARE HERE:Home / What's Happening /Events Calendar

Events Calendar

To purchase tickets for all ENMAX Centre events:

By Phone: (403) 329-SEAT(7328)

OnlineBUY TICKETS ONLINE

In person at ENMAX Centre Ticket Office Click here for the address and directions.

Hurricanes Information, Schedule & Tickets:
Click here for a direct link to the Lethbridge Hurricanes official website.

 
 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Christmas Tree Festival

Sunday, November 19, 2017 through Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE!
 
The Debaters Live!

Friday, November 24, 2017 at 7:30PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Portland Winterhawks

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Brandon Wheat Kings

Friday, December 01, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Victoria Royals

Saturday, December 02, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Red Deer Rebels

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Edmonton Oil Kings

Friday, December 08, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
ENMAX Centre Christmas Party 2017

Saturday, December 09, 2017 at 5:30PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
"Oh What A Night!" -- The Christmas Show

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 7:00PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Medicine Hat Tigers

Friday, December 29, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Kootenay Ice

Tuesday, January 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Vancouver Giants

Friday, January 05, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Calgary Hitmen

Saturday, January 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Red Deer Rebels

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Kootenay Ice

Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Kelowna Rockets

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Moose Jaw Warriors

Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Stone Sour + Halestorm

Thursday, February 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Swift Current Broncos

Friday, February 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Edmonton Oil Kings

Saturday, February 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Old Dominion

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Tri City Americans

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Saskatoon Blades

Friday, February 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Kootenay Ice

Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Prince Albert Raiders

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Brandon Wheat Kings

Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Moose Jaw Warriors

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Chris Lane & LOCASH - PBR Kick-Off Concert

Thursday, March 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
PBR Challenge

Friday, March 02, 2018 through Saturday, March 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Red Deer Rebels

Friday, March 09, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Regina Pats

Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Medicine Hat Tigers

Friday, March 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Johnny Reid

Monday, March 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
The Illusionists -- Live From Broadway

Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM

More Info







 
Call (403) 329-7328 (SEAT) for Tickets
Click here to purchase tickets online

Conditions of Use : Privacy Statement :
Copyright © City of Lethbridge - ENMAX Centre

Produced by LethbridgeLink.com Business Services